von  links: Horst Rode, Wolfgang Müller, Svenja Selzer, Manfred Losse, Dieter Brenne, Sigrid Brenne, Stephan Schury, Kai Harms, Sascha Grohmann, Michael Tebus, Sigrid Gante, Bernhard Dierkes, Regina Pfufar, Tanja Struck, Thomas Wießner und Gerhard Stenda.

 
          VfB Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Kai Harms
Telefon: 05671-40790
kai.harms@vfb-eberschuetz.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Gerhard Stenda
Telefon: 05671-4593
gerhard.stenda@vfb-eberschuetz.de

1. Kassiererin:
Sigrid Gante
Telefon: 05671-4942
sigrid.gante@vfb-eberschuetz.de

 

2. Kassierer:
 
Telefon:

Schriftführerin:
Sigrid Brenne
Telefon: 05671-5356
sigrid.brenne@vfb-eberschuetz.de

Technischer Leiter:
Bernhard Dierkes
Telefon: 05671-409440
bernhard.dierkes@vfb-eberschuetz.de

stv. Technischer Leiter:
Wolfgang Müller
Telefon: 05671-5094236
w.mueller@vfb-eberschuetz.de

Frauenwartin:
Tanja Struck
Telefon: 05671-5070020
tanja.struck@vfb-eberschuetz.de

   
stellv. Frauenwartin:
Petra Stenda
Telefon: 05671-4593
petra.stenda@vfb-eberschuetz.de
 

Jugendwartin:
Svenja Selzer
Telefon: 05671-4 00 00
svenja.selzer@vfb-eberschuetz.de

Pressewart:
Thomas Wießner
Telefon: 05671-1031
thomas.wiessner@vfb-eberschuetz.de

   
   
   
   
   

Abteilungsleiter/in:


   
Aerobic: Tanja Struck
  Telefon: 05671-5070020
  tanja.struck@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Fußball: Stephan Schury
  Telefon: 05671-50167
  stephan.schury@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Gesang: Kurt Pfufar
  Telefon: 05671-5473
  kurt.pfufar@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Gymnastik: Regina Pfufar
  Telefon: 05671-5473
  regina.pfufar@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Spielmannszug: Christoph Seidel
  Telefon:
 
   

   
Sportschützen: Thorsten Andreas
  Telefon: 0178 / 38 43 842
  torsten.andreas@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Tennis: Sascha Grohmann
  Telefon: 05675-768 505
  sascha.grohmann@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Tischtennis: Horst Rode
  Telefon: 05671-2393
  horst.rode@vfb-eberschuetz.de
   

   
Turnen: Simone Ramm
  Telefon: 05671-508 882
  simone.ramm@vfb-eberschuetz.de